

Texas Mathematical Association of Two-Year Colleges

March 1, 2012

Location: Embassy Suites, Frisco, Texas

Time: 4:00-6:00 PM

Raja Khoury – President Paula Wilhite – Immediate Past President Sharon Sledge – President-Elect Habib Far – Treasurer Heather Gamber – Secretary & Newsletter Editor Honey Kirk – AMATYC Delegate Ed Bock – Webmaster

I. Approval of the minutes from the November 2011 executive board meeting (Heather)

II. Membership/Treasurer's report (Habib)

Financial report Membership update Campus representatives Online registrations & PayPal update

III. TexMATYC/TCCTA Conference Certificates of recognition for presenters (Sharon)
Friday and Saturday meetings and speakers
Agenda items for TexMATYC Business

- IV. TPiPM (Sharon)
- V. TCCTA Section Vice-Chair/Chair to be the TexMATYC President-Elect/President (Raja)
- VI. Newsletter (Heather)
- VII. WebMaster appointment I-page TexMATYC.org domain name is been renewed for 2-years.
- VIII. Due on May 15th the 2 Franchise tax returns 05-102 & 05-163 and the TRS tax return Form 990-N (e-Postcard) (Raja)
- IX. Other business
- X. Adjournment